Light Switches

I love the idea of personalizing your home.  I think the smallest details are the things that scream you most loudly.  Here are some cute ideas for personalizing light switch plates.  I made one in the house I previously lived in but left them behind.  Please forgive me, most of the light switches I’m about to post deal with Harry Potter.  What can I say? I’m obsessed.

It's a quote from the movie and perhaps the book also but I'm not sure.

It's a quote from the movie and perhaps the book also but I'm not sure.

This is a couple of spells from the book to turn a wands light on and off.

This precious owl is from Anthropologie. Click if you want to purchase.

Even personalize a little boys room. This plate is on Etsy. Click to view.

The one I made looked just like this one but I found this one online. Click for the DIY.

One thought on “Light Switches

Give me some feedback!

