Spring Break 2012

Hello Everybody!

If you checked in within the past couple of weeks, you noticed I was on hiatus while I enjoyed a much needed break.  This was Richard’s family and my families first joint trip.  Family means so much to both of us and them getting along well is of utmost importance.  We all went to Taos and enjoyed a nice ski trip… minus the skiing for my parents.  This was only my second time to try the sport and, though I won’t be joining the Olympic team, I’m not terrible.  It was my sister’s first time skiing and, like most other sports, she was naturally more inclined than me.  Despite that, I really like skiing and I’m already day dreaming about next year’s trip!  Here are a few pictures from our 4 day adventure.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Give me some feedback!

