Fashion Identity Crisis

The past four years have been nothing but task after task after task.  Now that I’ve graduated from college and don’t have a definitive goal in my immediate future I’ve been focusing on “discovering myself”… as lame and cliché as that sounds.  Here’s the deal, when I had time to take a look at myself I realized that I’m absolutely confused – from everything to my future career goals to my style in clothes.

I don’t know what my style is, yet it seems all of my friends and family do.  It isn’t uncommon for one of them to say “This is totally you.”  “This top/skirt/dress reminded me of you.”  Usually they are correct but how do they know what my style is when I’m so confused about it myself.  I love every style it seems bohemian, preppy, retro and against my wishes a little country.  So here’s my question (and please feel free to answer or at least give me your input) is it possible to like every style and is that in itself a style?

Polyvore Set by Sourcat.

Polyvore set by asya-1.

Polyvore set by Rosesred

3 thoughts on “Fashion Identity Crisis

Give me some feedback!

