I found it!

20130813-232145.jpg

I finally found a copy of Brides of Oklahoma and of course I bought it! Can I just say nearly $10 for a magazine is kinda pricy but worth it since there is almost NOTHING on the internet to help with wedding planning in Oklahoma. If I lived in Dallas or Austin or even 1.5 hrs southwest of here in OKC it might be easier but I can’t find anything on Tulsa. We’re still searching for a photographer, videographer and a musician or two for the ceremony and cocktail hour. I’m going to go peruse my new magazine for leads! Readers I’m being 100% serious when I ask Β beg PLEADΒ you to share any helpful websites, blogs, tips for a bride planning an Okie wedding!

Give me some feedback!

