Happy Song

Happy Monday… or maybe not.  I don’t know about you but Monday’s are never easy.  This post is being written Sunday evening.  Right now I am working on a freelance story that must be at least 800 words and so far only 100 have been written and they are all just notes.  I foresee a very tough Monday morning approaching.  Hopefully I can get all my writing done before midnight which coincidentally is my bedtime.  Also if I go to bed any later than midnight waking up for my morning run will not happen.

In anticipation of tomorrow’s rude awakening I’m going to share my tried and true happy song, “Here Comes the Sun” by The Beatles.   This song is my very most favorite song to hear when I need a pick me up!  It fills my mind with peace and all I can think of are happy relaxing things.  I hope it makes you just as happy as it makes me!  Warning the video is uneventful so just hit play, turn it up and go on about your morning routine.

Wishing you a happy and healthy Monday!

Give me some feedback!

